Board of Trustees and Staff

Board of Trustees

Lisa Mayle, President
Sandy Ruda, Vice President
Christine Sutherland, Treasurer
Mary Lev, Secretary

Susan Bivona
Larry Quirk
Barbara Reuther
Wes Sherman
Cecilly Sullivan
Jennifer Tsukayama


All staff members can be reached by phone at 908.234.2345 followed by the appropriate extension:

Elie Porter Trubert, Executive Director, ext. 100:

Stefanie Beaumont, Office Administrator, ext. 101:
Norma Rahn, Director of Education, ext. 102:
Donna Souren, Evening and Weekend Administrator, ext. 104:
Danielle Wolfrum, Development Assistant, ext. 104: