Board of Trustees and Staff

Board of Trustees

Mary Lev, President
Eileen McNamara-Raisch, Treasurer
Larry Quirk, Vice President
Cecilly Sullivan, Secretary

Marcia Glatman
Lily Lee
Lisa Mayle
Maria Tedesco

Staff

All staff members can be reached by phone at 908.234.2345 followed by the appropriate extension:

Elie Porter Trubert, Executive Director: Ext. 100
etrubert@ccabedminster.org
Stefanie Beaumont, Office Administrator: Ext. 101
sbeaumont@ccabedminster.org
Peter Phillips, Bookkeeper: Ext. 103
pphillips@ccabedminster.org
Norma Rahn, Director of Education: Ext. 102
nrahn@ccabedminster.org
John Reinking, Ceramics Program Manager
jreinking@ccabedminster.org
Wes Sherman, Exhibitions Committee Chair
wsherman@ccabedminster.org
Leigh A. Zona, Communications and Development Manager: Ext. 104
lzona@ccabedminster.org

Evening and Weekend Administrators
Deb Huff
Jolene Kelewae
Donna Souren